NDSFC Associate Clubs  
Updated:
Visitor:

NDSFC Member Clubs and Delegates:

Barnes County Wildlife Federation
PO Box 148, Valley City ND 58072
Jeff Differding
, Valley City, sading@csicable.net • 701-840-1516; Josh Holm, Valley City, Josh_holm@hotmail.com – 701-840-5269

Lake Region Anglers Association
PO Box 456, Devils Lake ND 58301
Cody Armstrong, Devils Lake, cdarmstrong@goNDTC.com – 701-230-1064; Keith Seidlinger, Devils Lake, fig-KMS@gondtc.com – 701-230-3600

Bis-Man Reel & Rec
PO Box 2525, Bismarck ND 58502
Don Schick, donfishin@hotmail.com,701-218-9832
Jeff Herman, jnwher@bis.midco.net, 701-400-5089

Lure EM For Life
PO Box 547, Bismarck ND 58502
Mark Berg, Bismarck – 701-226-9581; Dick Petersen, rlpetersen@bis.midco.net, Bismarck, 701-223-8619

Dakota Anglers • PO Box 1411, Jamestown ND 58401 Ken Cumber, jcumber@daktel.com, Jamestown – 701-952-4534; David Schmidt, schmidtjmstn@yahoo.com, Jamestown, nselchert@daktel.com – 701-952-7082 North Dakota Fishing Hall of Fame
PO Box 445, Garrison ND 58540
Tom Miller, millertom@hotmail.com, Bismarck – 701-222-1679; Keith Witt, kjwitt78@restel.com, Garrison, 701-527-3074
F-M Muskies, Inc. • PO Box 2021, Fargo ND 58107
Rick Eagleson, Fargo, REagle2481@aol.com – 701-237-4801
Red River Area Sportsman's • PO Box 1, Wahpeton ND 58074; Greg Braun, Wahpeton, gregbraun@702com.net• 701-642-8548
Wayne Beyer, Wahpeton, woppark@702com.net – 701-899-1700
F.M. Walleyes Unlimited, Inc. • PO Box 1017, Moorhead, MN 56560 -- President Kyle Agre;kyle.agre@fmwalleyes.com,•701-429-1242
Rick Mohan, West Fargo, rgmohan@cableone.net, 701-840-7792
Chad Engels, cengels@mooreengineeringinc.com– 701-388-6613
Southwest Anglers Association
PO Box 1473, Dickinson ND 58601
Cary Decker, Dickinson, 701-483-7913

Friends of Lake Sakakawea
P.O. Box 309, Garrison, ND 58540
Chairman: Terry Fleck,
tfleck@attitudedr.com -- 701-220-1308;
Michael Gunsch; mgunsch@houstoneng.com -- 701-527-2134
Contact: friends@lakesakakawea.com

Voices for Lake Oahe • PO Box 482, Linton ND 58552 Doug Vannurden, Mandan • tracker58554@midco.net, 701-400-6037
Tony Splonskowski, Bismarck • tsplon@hotmail.com 701-223-0326

Great Planers Trout & Salmon
PO Box 1972, Bismarck, ND 58502-1972
Marlin Schick, Bismarck mdschick@bis.midco.net 701-527-2080; Bryce Anderson
, Riverdale; banderson@fmforklift.com 701-226-2309

 
   

Get Adobe Reader